Main

Our team

HEAD OFFICE

NUMBER ONE Business Centre
Western Road 
Launceston
Cornwall
PL15 7FJ
Telephone: 0330 053 5532

 

CHESHIRE

Andrew Buckley, Business Development Manager

Telephone: 07484 929617
Emailbuckleya@folk2folk.com 

 

CORNWALL

Tracey Simm, Business Development Manager

Telephone: 0746 869 3505
Email: simmt@folk2folk.com

Cornwall Branch

NUMBER ONE Business Centre
Western Road
Launceston
Cornwall
PL15 7FJ
Telephone: 01566 788378
Email: launceston@folk2folk.com

 

CUMBRIA & LANCASHIRE

Mark Cheetham, Business Development Manager

Telephone: 0748 454 4980
Email: cheethamm@folk2folk.com

 

DEVON

Crediton Appointed Representative

128 High Street
Crediton
Devon
EX17 3LQ
Telephone: 01363 774545
Emailcreditonagency@folk2folk.com

 

DORSET

Steve George, Business Development Manager

Telephone:07484 068989
Email: georges@folk2folk.com 

 

EAST ANGLIA

Jonathan Hill, Business Development Manager

Telephone: 07970 190182
Emailhillj@folk2folk.com

 

THREE COUNTIES

Three Counties Branch (Gloucestershire, Worcestershire, Herefordshire)

102 Church Street
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 5AB
Telephone: 01684 770907
Email: Tewkesbury@folkfolk.com

 

SOMERSET

Danny McMurdo, Business Development Manager

Email: mcmurdod@folk2folk.com

 

Somerset Branch

124 High Street
Midsomer Norton
Somerset
BA3 2DA
Telephone: 01761 568081
Emailmcmurdod@folk2folk.com

 

YORKSHIRE

Yorkshire Branch

Unit 2 Regent House
13-15 Albert Street
Harrogate
Yorkshire
HG1 1JX
Telephone: 01423 369567
Email: Harrogate@folk2folk.com

The Board

Latest News

Customer Stories

  • Richard's Story - Borrower

    "Sharp & Tappin is a precision engineering company and has been going for 11 years. The business has two parts: one is onboard cameras for ships and the other is composite blade saws...
  • Jim’s Story - Lender

    "I started my working life as a pilot in the Royal Air Force and after a 10 year commission I went to work in a building society which had a business arrangement with Parnalls solicitors who...
  • Pam's Story - Borrower

    "In 2009, I, together with my husband Robert and daughter Robyn, bought a pub which I had previously owned with my husband and sister in law and brother in law and sold in 2001. Since then it...
  • Nick's Story - Borrower

    Originally I was a farmer, but after Foot and Mouth affected us we had to diversify and Folk2Folk have enabled me to do this.  

    I have borrowed money through Folk2Folk since they began and...
SSL Certificates